Contact (wholesale-left-col)

Contact

 

Main Office

CEO

CSO / Head of sales

  • Thomas Kingo
  • Tel.: 0045 70 22 98 89
  • Mobile: 0045 21 77 64 74
  • Mail: tkingo@depeche.eu

Sales Responsible

Customer Service

  • Maria Lisbjerg Skovsbøl
  • Maja Højsgaard Jakobsen
  • Tel.: 0045 70 22 98 89
  • Mail: Maria@depeche.eu

Sales Denmark

 

Leather wear

Jylland/ Fyn 

Sjælland/ Bornholm

Bags & belts

 

Jylland/ Fyn 

 

Sjælland/ Bornholm


    +

    Agenter

     

    • SALES SWEDEN
    • Agent - Amazing Agency
    • Mia Jelf
    • Mobile: +46 (0) 704 41 00 64
    • Mail: mia@amazingagency.se
    • SALES NORWAY
    • Agent - Maison Angell A/S
    • Line Angell
    • Mobile: +47 916 74 282
    • Mail: line@maisonangell.no
    • SALES FINLAND + ESTONIA
    • Agent - TN Items / TN Goodies
    • Taru Niskasaari-Karlsson
    • Mobile: 00358 (0)40 503 6920
    • Mail: taru.niskasaari@tnitems.fi
    •  SALES GERMANY - BADEN-WÜTTEMBERG
    • Agent - Agentur Bender
    • Oliver Bender
    • Mobile: 0049 1716014477
    • Mail: info@modeagentur-bender.de 
    • SALES GERMANY - NRW, RHEINLAND-PFALZ, HESSEN & SAARLAND
    • Agent - Fashionroom
    • Britta Schleiser
    • Mobile: +49.211.137 33 57
    • Mail: b.schleiser@fashionroom.info 
    • SALES GERMANY - BRANDENBURG, BERLIN, MECKLENBURG, VORPOMMERN, SACHSEN ANHALT, THÜRINGEN, DRESDEN & LEIPZIG
    • Agent - Brand-Studio
    • Burkhard Wagner
    • Mobile: +49 (0) 171 366 051 9
    • Mail: info@brand-studio.de
    • SALES NETHERLANDS
    • Agent - Brands For Fashion
    • Kitty Siewertsen
    • Mobile: 0031 646244687
    • Mirjam Nijsen
    • Mobile: 0031 612339738
    • Mail: info@brandsforfashion.com
    • SALES AUSTRIA
    • Agent - Handelsagentur Nina Johanna Eibel
    • Nina J. Eibel
    • Mobile: 00436503589865
    • Mail: nina@nina-jo.com
    • SALES SWITZERLAND
    • Agent - Trend Up Fashion
    • Nadia Aborchih
    • Mobile: 0041 797586553
    • Mail: nadia@trend-up.ch 
    • SALES UNITED KINGDOM
    • Agent - Precious Juice Agencies UK
    • Julia Watson
    • Mobile: 00447740874111
    • Mail: julia@preciousjuice.com 
    • SALES CANADA
    • Distributor - Tulin Seckin
    • Tulin Seckin
    • Mobile: 001 4167294202
    • Mail: tulin@seckin.biz

    Search our store